The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

19/09/2007 - 10:11 p.m. to 11:32 p.m.

All the Lost Souls/Cowboy Bebop/"Continuum" Worry


Wednesday Guess what I'm listening to? Yes! I got "All the Lost Souls"! It actually came out yesterday, but I couldn't get it until today, unfortunately, but yeah, at least I got it only a day after it came out. BtoB had been out for nearly a year before I got it! Anyway, now ATLS is on my computer and my Mix Stick. It's funny. I buy his albums on CD, then never actually listen to the CD, though I did listen to BtoB on CD, as I didn't have a Mix Stick yet, but I never listen to it (the CD, I mean, obviously, as I certainly still actually listen to BtoB, just on the computer or my Mix Stick). I'm sure as hell not going to just rip his music from off the internet or anything. I mean, even if I can buy it. I want to actually increase his album sales, you know. At any rate, I was listening to it on my Mix Stick, and it started with "I Really Want You", which I love, and which was originally a demo. It's now more filled out, as it were. I also heard "Annie". Man, I love that song! It was very exciting hearing it in album form for the first time. So far I've heard most of the album, and I love all of of it. I'm listening to "Carry You Home", then I have "Give Me Some Love", then I'll say what I think of each song, though I may as well say right now, I really love "Carry You Home"! I think I may love it more than "Annie", which is saying a lot!

Oh, I was watching Cowboy Bebop the other day! I missed it this morning, so I'll actually be watching it on DVD. "Session #2 Stray Dog Strut", which is one of my favourite episodes, if not my favourite. I actually prefer watching it in the original Japanese, but if I don't miss it on [adult swim], I don't mind just seeing the dubbed version, and not bothering to watch it on DVD, but yeah, if I do miss it... Right. Update on the Session 2 sitch. Apparently I lost the DVD the episode it's on. I have no idea what I did with it, and I'm a bit frustrated, because I really felt like watching it. Oh well, though. I'll just have to get it on eBay or something. I have a boxed set, and hopefully I'll be able to find just that one disk, as I'd rather not get the whole set again, seeing as I have it already.

So, yeah, I'm rather nervous about "Continuum". Something bad happens to Daniel in it, and it seems like it's going to be pretty heavy. I like to think it's over with now, but I still have to see him go through it. God, I was really hoping I wouldn't have to see him hurt anymore. I was really hoping he wouldn't have to go through anymore hard stuff!.*sighs*. All I can hope is that it's not that bad, but it does seem like it's not going to be like with "The Shroud", where I really had nothing to worry about. Yeah, though, I have to deal with it, because I'm seeing the movie, but I wish I didn't have to wait so long to get it over with. I also wonder if perhaps movies every couple of years or so are such a good idea, if in every other one my Angel's going to be hurt. Maybe that won't be the case, but it feels like that was the case on the show, and I know it could happen, or happened anyway, but there's nothing I can do about it if it does, and as far I could know, he's fine. So, I don't worry, you know. I just assume he's fine, unless I see that he's hurt, and then, if it's already happened, even though, I wish I could have been there for him, and I couldn't, and it's so painful. So, yeah. I mean, I'm all for the movies, as long as my angel doesn't have to go through any more of this shit.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings