The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

20/09/2007 - 8:33 p.m. to 8:51 p.m.

More On AtLS/New Daniel Dream


Thursday So, I've decided that "Annie" is my favourite song on AtLS, but mainly because I probably love it as much as "Carry You Home" and "shine On", but since it has such a lovely memory attached to it (I first heard it at the James concert I went to). Every other song I love, but I'm not sure where they'd all be, though, funnily enough, "1973" is in the bottom half, only, I really love that song, so there you are. This album is rather different from BtOB, and not everyone likes it, but I think that's because they're expecting BtoB, but that's not fair, you know. I love both albums, but yeah, overall, I probably love AtLS a bit more.

I forgot to say about the dream I had the other morning, like two mornings ago, I'd say. I think I was watching an episode of SG-1, or something. I can't remember, but it was supposed to be maybe 5th, 7th season. I couldn't tell, but the thing about it is, Daniel was chubby! Sort of like Jimmy Kimmel. Maggie mentioned how it's interesting that both are people used to be a little plumper, if you will, though I don't think she said it quite like that, and she would never say anything like that anyway, but yeah. It was a dream. The point is, I though Daniel looked just as beautiful with a few extra pounds, as it were, as I do the way his body actually is. He was beautiful when he was a bit more on the skinny side, as well, but you know, he never really was a bean pole. He's always been wider, never overweight, obviously, that's not one I mean, just broader shoulders and all, but he didn't start getting so buff until around 6th season. You could tell he was working on it from later 4th season, though. At any rate, yeah, reiterating my point. I don't care what his body looks like, it's the most beautiful.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings