The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Futurama

Thinking: Why is everything on at 5:00 p.m.?!

Feeling: Frustrated

28/02/2007 - 2:19 a.m.

SG-1 Time Change Rant


Damn it! Shit! Right! They changed the time of SG-1, or they will be changing it to 5:00 p.m. This sucks! I seriously hope it's only temporary. I can't watch "Bonanza" now. I mean, I can watch it at 6:00 a.m., but I have to take turns with Maggie so she can watch Transformers. Damn it! Why do they have to change the times around? It's so unfair! I can't watch SpongeBob at the 5:00 p.m. slot as it is. I mean, at least that's on a lot, so there's less chance I'll miss it completely. Damn, though! Argh! And "Save-Ums" isn't on anymore. Man. Okay, well, I still can get things to a pretty even schedule, and again, it's possible that SG-1 could go back to 6:00 p.m., but I really hate change for the most part. *sighs*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings