The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: My sister play Ratchet and Clank

Thinking: Yay! A new person added me to their favourite diaries!

Feeling: Loved ^_*

02/03/2007 - 1:47 a.m.

Abyss and Such


"Abyss" was on today. I love that episode, though it's not on my top ten. "Fallen"'s on tonight at 11:00 and "Homecoming" tomorrow morning at 12:00. I can't wait!
The only thing about seeing Daniel in 6th season is thinking about the fact that if I was there, if he showed himself to me, I wouldn't be able to touch him, to hold him. He could do that one thing that Orlin did with Sam, but I can't imagine that would be better than physically being able to hold him. Yeah, I know I can't actually hold him now, but I can imagine it, at least, which is less good than if I'd been with him while he was ascended, but since I can't even do that, between imagining being with him physically and imagining being with him where I can't actually touch him, obviously the former is better as far as that goes. I could have imagined holding him in a dream in 6th season, but it's a bit odd to daydream about dreaming. At any rate, I'm sort of glad I didn't get into the show and fall in love with him until after 6th season, because I don't know how I would have dealt with all of that.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings