The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Wish Gone Amiss weekend on Disney Channel (show is "Hannah Montana")

Thinking: I always wonder how can things be so different if just one person isn't around?

Feeling: Frustrated

13/07/2007 - 8:27 p.m.

Email Address Won't Change/No Epiphany and My Brain Is Still Stupid


Right. I'm pissed because when I signed up with TV Guide Dot Com, I used an old junk email address I didn't want to use. Well, I meant to use it, as I was worried about junk mail, but I realised the site doesn't really give out junk mail or any and I changed it, but it's not registering that I changed it, and it's kind of pissing me off. Oh well, though. No one else sees it, and I probably won't even do anything on there that requires my email address. It's just frustrating seeing an email address listed on there that isn't the one I actually want listed. I'm going to try changing it again, and getting rid of my cookies. Hopefully, it will register then, but if not, I'll just have to deal with it. I mean, it's really not a big deal. I just don't like seeing my mistake every time I look at my profile.

Also, since better coming to my senses, I haven't been having dreams about Daniel, though I'm still thinking about him. I've yet to have that epiphany, if you will. Of course, I still feel the same way. My brain is so screwed up from actually believing for so long that fictional characters can be real, that now, even though I realise that�s not the case, it won�t let this go. Actually, I think this is what�s really pissing me off.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings