The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Stargate Atlantis (Not really, though)

Feeling: Horrible

Thinking: FUCK ADRIA AND EVERYONE ELSE WHO'S MALICIOUS TO DANIEL!

13/04/2007 - 9:07 p.m.

Dave Died/The Quest Part 2


Okay, Dave (Cockrum) died. I had a
feeling. He was my friend.

All right, not to sound insensitive about that, but moving on: FUCK! Right. God, I can barely type this. Fuck. I hated "The Quest Part 2".
God, I'm shaking right now. I was shaking throughout the episode as well. Hopefully it will stop after I've slept. Yeah, I can't type anymore.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings