The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Videos on VH-1

Thinking: Damn heartburn!

Feeling: Pretty good, for the most part.

2006-06-20 - 4:15 a.m.

It's so funny!


You know, I was thinking about that entry I made a while back saying that even though I had a strong crush on Daniel, Kurt was my "true soul-mate". Geez, it is so obvious to me how stupid that was! I mean, why would I get crushes still if Kurt was the perfect guy for me? I so did not feel that true connection with him. Daniel is just, there is no one else who could fit me so perfectly, I could feel so complete with, at home with besides Daniel. I really did just have a crush on him then, at least, my true feelings had not surfaced to my conscious, but it's funny to me how I didn't see what would happen. Of course, I guess not having realised what it truly means to find your soul-mate, how it really feels (again, consciously), I didn't see the signs, as it were. I never even thought of how little sense it made. I mean, the crushes still, the dreams where I never really saw Kurt, always this avoidance point that my subconscious was speaking, trying to get through to me fully. I wrote a song about breaking up for heaven's sake! I didn't realise it was about Kurt until a bit later, which, of course, is my point. I dunno. It's just funny to me now how obvious it is that Daniel is my soul-mate (and I've had plenty of dreams where I'm with him, not the least of which is the one where I married him instead of Kurt because I realised Daniel was my one true love) and how blind I was before.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings