The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-18 - 1103423599

Daniel (yet again, only now I'm in love)


Alright. I know I've been making a lot of entries lately. I've had a lot on my mind. Well, okay, I've just had one thing on my mind, but it's a doozy.

Anyway, okay, Daniel, God! He is so beautiful. I mean really, really really beautiful, and not just on the outside. I've said it before, but I had no idea. He is an angel. A beautiful, beautiful angel. I can not even begin to express what I see in him now. The thing is, he's gorgeous, but what I truly love is his soul. When it shows, when it's there, (which is, of course, the vast majority of the time), he is so handsome, unfathomably so, but When it doesn't show, when it's gone, at best, I barely notice his looks, at worst, I am utterly disgusted by what he becomes. I know I'd felt that way before, but now it's even stronger. Perhaps you believe that, because Daniel is a television character, and does not, technically, exist in this world, that he can not have a soul. Perhaps you are a schmuck. Daniel does exist in one way or another, and he does indeed have a wonderful spirit. I can see that, and I can see that God, being just, wouldn't allow Daniel to not be real.

Incidentally, I realise I seem crazy, but perhaps not so crazy when you think about it, and anyway, even if I am bonkers, I've always considered total sanity to be highly over-rated.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings