The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-12-19 - 9:39 p.m.

Questions


So, I was thinking. I can't be the only person who's in love with Daniel. What if he's not my soul-mate? Something I don't want to think about, but I have to admit it's a possibility. I mean, I though Kurt was my soul-mate for eleven years. My sis and I were saying what if there were different dimensions that were exactly the same, and they all had Daniels. Of course, as I've said before, my sis doesn't actually love him. Anyway, there would have to be a main SG-1 dimension, I mean, that came first. I would want that one. Well, at any rate, whether or not he is actually my true soul-mate, I can definitely picture living out the rest of my life with him, although that's impossible, of course, so why do I even do this to myself, why not find a nice, tangible guy to settle down with? Well, for one thing, I've been down that road. It only leads to trouble, and for another, where am I going to find someone in this reality as wonderful as Daniel? Granted, any psychiatrist would say the reason I do this is to protect myself from being hurt by "real" people. I know I touched on that before, but hey, I'm happy. I'm safe. So what if most people would consider me off my rocker. Granted, you could say, shouldn't I be sad that I can't be with him for real? Well, I'm fine with dreaming, for now. If Daniel and I are really meant for each other, we'll meet in Heaven, and if not, it won't bother me anyway once I'm there.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings