The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2005-03-02 - 1:34 a.m.

I'm Right!


Oh my goodness! I know Daniel! I got all the questions right! I'm so happy! I was sure I at least got the question about where he lives wrong. I'm renewed! ^_^
You know, I think when it comes to Daniel, I just know stuff. I mean, if I'm interested in something or someone (and, obviously, I am very interested in Daniel), I can remember stuff about it much more easily than in general (which isn't very well), to the point that I don't even realise I know it, and one day find myself spouting trivia about said subject. of course, that's part of being a geek. ^_*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings