The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2004-10-14 - 9:35 p.m.

Legacy!


Wow! Okay. I started watching this episode expecting to really hate it, and never want to watch it again (as is the case with a number of other episodes involving an emotionally traumatised Daniel Jackson), but, surprise surprise! I loved it! I mean, there was certainly the proverbial difficult to watch scene involving Daniel, but somehow, combined with the rest of the ep, I don't mind it so much, at least not enough to not watch the episode. I'm even thinking of making a banner inspired by "Legacy". I would definitely call it one of my favourites, if not my very favourite. A number of persons on the board really like "Legacy", and now I can see why.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings