The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: "24"

Thinking: Fuck it, I love Daniel.

Feeling: Resigning

17/07/2007 - 8:33 a.m.

Daniel Dream/I Still Don't Know, But I Won't Deny My Love


I had a dream about Daniel. He was in college, probably about twenty eight. I'm not sure what class he was taking. He looked exactly how he would at that point, just to be clear. I believe he was wearing khaki slacks and a light gray button down shirt. I didn't see his shoes. He was saying something to his professor, but I don't remember what.

I still don't know if Daniel is real. I don't know if that would count as an epiphany. Shit, though, I love him. I really don't know how I can feel this way about someone who doesn't exist, even if my brain is screwed up. I'm still confused, but I'm not going to pretend like I don't love him, like that's not what it is, even if I really am crazy for loving him, I do. Even if there's nothing there, I see something when I look into his eyes, and I can't deny that, so I may as well accept it.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings