The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: The computer screen

Thinking: Murphy's law sucks!

Feeling: Frustrated

10/05/2007 - 12:32 a.m.

About My Last Entry/Boxers Dream


Right, so I was talking about how I was angry at myself for thinking something was going on with Daniel in "The Shroud" at first. I mean, in my heart I believed him, but I wasn't consciously sure there wasn't some sort of mind manipulation thing going on he might not even be aware of. I realised rather quickly that wasn't the case, but thinking about the fact that I thought that, even for a little bit, was really depressing me. I've dealt with it now, and explained that in my last entry, but no one read my last entry! Like five people read the one where I'm depressed. That so figures. *sighs*

Oh, yeah. Also, I had a dream early yesterday morning that I was watching SG-1 in second season. There was a scene where Daniel was changing into his fatigues. He was facing away from the screen. He took off his base pants and was wearing light blue plaid flannel boxers underneath. So, yeah. Not much to that dream, but it was pretty cool considering. Daniel has always struck me as a boxers sort of guy.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings