The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Foster's (but my heart's not in it, I'm going into my room soon)

Thinking: I'm sure I love Daniel more than Maggie loves Chelsea

Feeling: Lonely

01/04/2007 - 5:20 p.m.

Ripple Effect/Can't Think Of Anything


"Ripple Effect" was on. I love that episode. I think my favourite part is when Daniel hugs Janet, an alternate reality Janet, but she's still really cool, of course. They say it was good seeing each other again even though technically neither one of them has seen each other before, and there's a Daniel in Janet's team anyway, but I know what they mean. God, I feel so bad when my angel is talking about what happened to the Janet in his reality. One of the reasons I love him is how hard it is for him to deal with when things like that happen, but I feel awful when he beats himself up like that.

I feel like I should say something else, but I can't think of anything at the moment, so I'll end this entry here.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings