The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

04/03/2008 - 6:13 p.m.

AtU 45/Staying On/Atlantis


I'm halfway to seeing AtU fifty times.

Yeah, I've obviously decided to continue adding entries to this diary. Livejournal will be somewhat more casual, and I won't talk about the same stuff.

Oh, Atlantis! Man, I forgot how cool Carson is (and yes, that's Carson; I don't know how exactly, but somehow his soul was reincarnated into the clone, so for all intents and purposes, we have him back). I really hope he comes back for good. Well, there's definitely a chance of that, at least.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings