The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

14/02/2008 - 4:10 p.m. to 4:50 p.m.

AtU Watching/V-Day/Eli Sone/Joe Movies


Thursday

I meant to say last night how I've seen AtU 9 times on DVD. I've now seen it about 31 and a half times (it's paused at the moment).

At any rate: Happy Valentine's Day to one and all!!! I swear, this is my favourite holiday. The day when we celebrate love, that most wonderful and yet perplexing of emotions, a splendid day of emphasised romance, hearts and flowers. There are birds singing outside right now, which add wonderfully to the mood, and as I always say, Love Day is when we focus on caring, loving our fellow man in general, well, that's how I see it. Just a lovely day, filled with love! Hooray for Valentine's Day!

Another lovely thing about this specific day of the week that V-Day falls on this year, is that "Eli Sone" is on tonight! I love that show so much, man! It makes me really happy, and I get super excited when it's going to be on. Honestly, there have been some fairly creative, whimsical shows with memorable characters and all, but not since "Cupid" has there been a series with so much heart and originality right from the get-go. I desperately hope ES doesn't suffer the same fate as "Cupid". Hopefully, ABC's learned its lesson.

Oh, I also meant to say, I saw a trailer for "The Ruins" yesterday. That is definitely not something I'd give a crap about if Joe wasn't in it, but he is, so, yeah. He's not in the trailer that much, suckilly, but you do see him a little.

I tell you, though, what I'm really looking forward to is "Three Words an a Star". That was is really going to be something.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings