The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: Beatles radio station on Pandora (Song playing is "Behind Blue Eyes" from The Who)

Thinking: I need to save all the videos of my top favourite Beatles songs on YouTube.

Feeling: A little stressesed, actually.

16/12/2007 - 11:53 p.m. 11:56 p.m.

James' YouTube Message


Sunday

This epitomises why I have such a tremendous amount of respect for James. I know if he wasn't such a good person, and didn't care so much for his fellow man, he wouldn't be able to bring so much depth and heart to his music; he wouldn't be such a great person overall.

Incidentally, I actually first saw this around the same time as the interviews of Joe, Jim and Evan. I'm not sure why I forgot to mention it.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings