The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

17/12/2007 - 5:59 a.m. to 6:08 a.m.

Weekiversary thing/"Something"


Monday

I have now been in love with Max for One month and four weeks, or eight weeks. As well, in six days I'll have been officially in love with him for two whole months, then of course a day after that I'll have loved him for two month and five weeks, or nine weeks.

I have to say, too, I found "Something" on YouTube! I mean the AtU scene (I know this doesn't quite have to do with Maxie, but it has to do with the movie he's in, so, yeah). There are two, and neither one has the beginning, or when Jude and Lucy kiss, but at least I can see a fair bit. Yeah, even though Max obviously isn't in this part, I really love it, and I love how Jude sings the song even more than the way George sings it!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings