The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: "Good Eats"

Thinking: Hooray for February!

Feeling: Super Happy!!!

20/11/2007 - 1:35 a.m. to 2:26 a.m.

Weekiversary/JamesConcert/February


Tuesday

Today is the best day!!!!!!!!!!! Ahhh! Okay, first off, I've now been in love with Max for four weeks! Not only that, but I just found out that Maggie got tickets to see James at the Wiltern!!!!!!! Oh, my God! I'm so happy! Happy, happy, happy!!!! Happy! *screams, except not very loudly as she has a cold* Yeah, Maggie was going to surprise me with the tickets for Hanukkah, but I have James on my email alerts from Ticket Master, and yeah, I to check my email more often, because by the time I saw it, no seats together were left. I despaired, at first, but then considered the possibility that single tickets may be left, and obviously I'd rather Maggie and I sit together, but if I could get tickets at all, in fact, if I could just get a ticket for me (I know Maggie wouldn't mind; James is way more important to me, anyway), I would want to at least do that, so I looked about that, and sure enough, I found a ticket, and I probably would have found two, though not together, of course. I informed Maggie of this, and she was like "Um," sort of way, you know, and I just knew she'd gotten the tickets. I was still plenty surprised and happy, obviously, and maybe it was better that I found out now, actually, so I didn't break a window from screaming about it when my voice was fine (incidentally, I hate when my throat is messed up; I despise not being able to sing, and the worst of it is that my throat doesn't even really hurt, but oh well; it's not that big of a deal; my voice will obviously be back in time fore the concert)! So, yeah, I'm still going to keep the Ticket Master alert thing for James on my email, just in case, it's nice knowing Maggie has him on her email, as well, and it was totally awesome of her to want to surprise me like that. I couldn't have been happier, though! So, yeah, the concert is February 7th. AtU also comes out around this time, evidently. February is going to kick ass!!!!!!!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings