The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching/Listening to: Nothing

Thinking: I need to get some sleep.

Feeling: Tired

16/11/2007 - 7:19 a.m.

Sammy's Birthday/Max and Other Girls


Friday

Yesterday was Sammy's birthday. I wanted to get on then but couldn't for various reasons. At any rate, he turned two. I gave him a granola ball as a little birthday treat. Not that he understands, but yeah.

You know, I was thinking, Max is with a fair amount of women in that movie, and I'm not the least bit jealous of any of them. True, he's not seriously involved with any of them, but I have a feeling that even if he was, I still wouldn't be jealous of them. That's not to say I wouldn't want to be int their place, but if I can't be, and they're making him happy... I mean, those two gals in the scenes with "Being For the Benefit of Mr. Kite!" and "Because", he would be shipped out to all points shitty in a bit there, and they helped him to forget about that for a bit, and for that I'm grateful to them.
So, yeah, I've never been at the point with him where I'm jealous of other girls he's with. His happiness truly is the most important thing.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings