The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: Songs That Remind Me Of Max playlist (Current song is Heart of Mine from Peter Salett)

Thinking: God, I love Max!

Feeling: Love for Max!

06/11/2007 - 10:53 p.m. to 11:25 p.m.

Two Weeks/Last Time/Max's Eyes and Mouth/Harem and Such


Tuesday

Well, today was the two week anniversary of my falling in love with Max. It also happened to be the last day I was able to see AtU. The problem is that the theatre we were seeing it in before is no longer showing it, and the closest one that is showing it, it's impossible to sneak in like to see it twice, which is how we would have been able to see it a couple more times, but really, we just can't afford to pay to see the movie anymore. I mean, perhaps a few more times, but then there's the petrol factor. That other theatre really isn't that close. Yeah, anyway, eleven times really isn't so bad, all things considered. God, though, I am so glad I got to see Maxie on the big screen at least one time when I realise my love for him, and only him.

You know, sonofabitch Max has amazingly expressive eyes! Yeah, I've said it before, I'll quite possibly say it again. The man has the most expressive eyes I have ever seen, and likely will ever see again. There are a couple parts in the movie where he's just looking, like he doesn't really have any specific facial expression that you can totally tell, but you know exactly how he's feeling when you look in his eyes. It's incredible.

Another thing, his top lip is sort of thin. It's really beautiful. I love it! I love when he talks and sings, how his lips look when they form words. I love how is lips look together. I don't know if that sounds odd, but yeah. God, he has the most beautiful mouth. God, I want to kiss it. I need to kiss it.

Yeah, his eyes and his mouth. I want to look into his eyes, then close my eyes and kiss him. Yeah.

Oh, I updated my Flesh and Blood Characters Harem. Really, I should just have Max on there. I suppose that wouldn't really make sense, though. I don't have enough pictures of him for any sort of shrine. Honestly, though, I guess I'm still sort of attracted to the other people on there. I do still think they're very cool, but I don't even feel like I could have gotten crushes on any of them (If I never did). I mean, I'm sure I could have, but now, I just, no one else I see holds any real attraction to me anymore. Oh, well, though. Again, it doesn't really work to not have the other people on there, so I suppose I'll just keep it the way it is, even if it doesn't totally make sense anymore.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings