The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: "Here Comes the Sun" by The Beatles

Thinking: Nothing makes sense anymore!

Feeling: Quite confused

24/10/2007 - 10:18 p.m.

Confused/South Park


Wednesday

So, yeah. I am in love with two people, and I can't tell who I love more. Yeah, you know, I really thought I had it all figured out. I thought I knew the score. Then someone comes along to tie the game up, and it's completely thrown me for a loop. I always said when someone thought they were in love with two people, that they were really only in love with one person, and were just confused, but it's likely that wasn't always the case, because I can't be the only person this has happened to. *sighs* God, man! I am so confused right now! I often have dreams explaining things going on in my life that I'm confused about, and hopefully that will happen for this, because I try to see how this makes any sense whatsoever, and I just can't.
Really, though, it got more and more to the point where the only thing keeping me from being in love with Max was the idea that I had to be in love with only one person. I guess my heart finally said, "Who gives a shit?" Because honestly, I know I could never fall out of love with Daniel. So, yeah. I really don't know what to think. I'm not upset about it. If anything, I'm sort of happy, which is probably weird, but then, that's nothing new for me. Either way, I am super confused. I'm a very logical person, and when things don't make sense, I pore over them until they do, somehow, but I simply can not see how this can possibly be considered logical in any way whatsoever. I don't know, perhaps my brain, or soul, or whatever, thought I could trade off thinking about both people, so I don't start to miss either too much. I mean, merely being infatuated with Max was beginning to not work so well. Whatever is going on, yeah, I wish I could figure out what that is exactly, why this is happening, if there is indeed a reason for it, which I feel like there should be, but I suppose it's possible there's no logic to this, something I'll have a hard time dealing with. If that is indeed the case, however, I'll just have to get used to it.

On a rather different note. The newest South Park incorporates Stargate, the show as well as the movie. It's very cool and funny, of course.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings