The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: The computer screen

Feeling: Confused

Thinking: There is absolutely no place for logiv when it comes to love.

23/10/2007 - 9:08 p.m. to 9:15 p.m.

I give up!


Tuesday

Love is completely illogical. Okay, so, as some of you may have figured out from that little outburst, as it were, and realising the inevitable, *sighs* I'm pretty darn sure I'm in love with Max. I believe it happened during the 9th time seeing the scene with "Dear Prudence, where Max, Jude and Lucy are all singing the "look around" part, and the clouds are forming. The thing is, I think I'm still in love with Daniel, too, and I'm not sure who I love more. If being in love with Max is a way to distract me from my love for Daniel, it's a rather messed up way to go about it. I mean, what if I start to feel the same way with Max, barely standing that I can't be with him? Will someone else come along? Then will I eventually fall in love with them, as well, until I'm love with like a million people at the same time? So, yeah, you know, whatever. Love is retarded! I mean, I lappreciate it, I do, but yeah. It has mental problems.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings