The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

12/09/2007 - 7:22 p.m.

"Typo"/Cowboy Bebop/"Eureka" Guest Stars/


Wednesday

I typed www.daniel.co.uk into the address bar. I was meaning to put diaryland.com. *sighs*

Cowboy Bebop is coming back to Adult Swim! I actually heard about this on the 10th, but couldn't get around to making an entry until now. It's about time, I say! That is my second favourite anime ever, and it features music from one of my favourite bands. The main people are great, the stories, obviously the music. The opnly thing is the last few epsides, I so can not watch. I will say that I'm sure everything worked out, and I think Spike is with Julia.

Teryl was on "Eureka" yesterday. I taped it. I'm not into that show, and I know I never will be, but it's pretty cool, and I always watch it when someone cool guest stars, of course. As for the taping, I like to have a copy of the episodes, for posterity, I suppose.
At any rate, As cool as Teryl is, Michael's going to be on the 25/8 episode of the show. So, yeah. I suppose it goes without saying that I'll be taping that, as well.

I actually found out about all of this a while ago. I'm surprised I didn't say about it already.

I'm pretty sure I found Cameron! I mean, obviously I can't prove it's him, but I can't prove it's not, either, and it sure does look like him, so, it's him.

Lastly for this entry, "The Changeling" is on tomorrow! Just thought I'd mention that. *grins*

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings