The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

27/08/2007 - 11:49 p.m.

More On Mega Snake/Cameron/The Absurdity


Monday Well, I wanted to say a bit more about "Mega Snake".
First, I meant to say that I was rather biased toward Les when he and Erin were fighting. I mean, it is true that if you really love someone, you shouldn't be afraid to marry them, but it's not fair to try and rush them into things like having kids. I mean, they ended up having a kid, of course, but I'm just saying it's something you might want to take a little more time on, you know. I was also frustrated with her when she didn't believe Les when he said he didn't sleep with Fay. I guess she just needed to work things out for herself, too. I did note when she told Les she loves him, and how later how she just says she likes Bo a lot. That was my first inkling that maybe they were meant for each other, actually.

Moving on: I've been thinking a lot about this bear I had when I was younger, whom I named Cameron. I was getting rid of some of the toys I didn't really care about anymore, only maybe six or seven years ago (and I'm twenty nine, so, yeah), in fact, and I got rid of him. I'm greatly regretting that now. I'm currently in the process of trying to find him again, looking on eBay and in thrift stores. I'm hoping it's only a matter of time before I happen to be rummaging, and there he'll be.

I've also been thinking a lot about the absurdity of my love for Daniel. I mean, I am in love with him, honest to God love, you know, and I've never even actually seen him personally. I've never met him, at least, not when he's Daniel. I suppose if a person's meant for you, though, and you see that, even if you aren't with them yet, truly, you'll get that feeling, you'll fall in love.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings