The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

20/07/2007 - 8:08 a.m.

What He Was Wearing/Therapy/"24"


Daniel was wearing a medium grey-green long sleeve button-down shirt with a collar. Typical of his style, particularly when he was younger. Yeah, Everything around his actual face was a bit fuzzy, so I didn't really remember that well, but thinking about it, that's definitely what the shirt looked like, and he was for sure wearing khaki pants. Yeah, though. I didn't see his feet at all, so I have no way of knowing what sort of shoes he was wearing. I can figure from the sort of shoes I've seen him wear, and what would go with the outfit, but I can't know for certain.

You know, I believe this diary has become something like therapy. I can't stop thinking about Daniel. I can't stop loving Daniel, but at least I can deal with that somewhat through talking about it. I mean, I still don't even know if Daniel is real. I'm such a logical person, you know. Everything I've ever experienced that supposedly had no explanation, if I think about it, there probably was an explanation for all of it. So, yeah. I could very likely be insane, but there's nothing I can do about it except talk. No medication can do anything for this, I know.

Oh, totally off that subject, in the last "24" on A&E, Obviously, �24" is just a show, but I have to say here, I so knew Jack wasn�t really going to kill Sayad Ali�s family, though I wouldn�t put it past Sayad Ali to do that to Jack. He blamed Jack when he thought his son was killed, but it�s pretty sad that he risked his own son�s life so that potentially millions of other innocent people (Sayad Ali of course isn't innocent, his son is) could be insured of an early death. It's cool that Sayad Ali's family was willing to help. It's obvious they didn't approve of what he was doing.

Also, Kate and Tony Almeida are both cool, but I'm not not sure why Kate thought Reza could be a terrorist. If it was simply because he was Muslim, that's rather stereotypical of her. As for Tony Almeida, he was so sure Reza had something to do with the terrorist situation. He doubted it could be Warner. They both seem a bit prejudiced in that respect, but I suppose everyone has their shortcomings.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings