The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Secrets of Egypt's Lost Queen

Thinking: I'm such an Egptologist.

Feeling: Fascinated

15/07/2007 - 10:22 p.m.

Email Address Is Working/I Need That Moment


The email address I wanted listed on TV Guide Dot Com is there now. I'm not sure if it registered when I logged in again after erasing my bookmarks, or if it simply hadn't registered completely yet, but I'm certainly glad it's there now.

I watched "The Shroud" this morning, and afterwards "The Fourth Horseman, Part 2" and "The Fourth Horseman" were on 13 and 11 respectively. I rounded out the day with "Bad Guys". Daniel probably doesn't exist, but when I'm watching him, I can't realise that. I just need that moment, that feeling, seeing him, feeling like there's something there, even if it's only my imagination.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings