The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: Love songs on my Mix Stick (current song is "Heaven")

Thinking: God, I need Daniel!

Feeling: Intense love

05/05/2007 - 9:56 p.m.

My Latest Dream (that I remember)/The Worst Kind Of Stargate Fan


I have to talk about the most recent Daniel dream (at least the most recent one I remember) I had. It was Monday after I fell asleep watching It's Good To Be King", after I finished watching "Avatar", which I had to pause so I could watch "24", but the dream has little to do with any of that, least of all "24", obviously. Okay, I dreamt that Daniel somehow was able to come to this reality. It turned out that he wanted to take me back to his reality, and I decided that I wanted to give away all my money, which in my dream was $11,000.00, incidentally. In real life, I would have given it all to charity, either just one, namely Amnesty, or I'd give most of the money to Amnesty then distribute the rest equally among a few other charities that are close to my heart. At any rate, though, in my dream, I did this thing where I buried the money, like buried treasure, you know, and I gave clues to some of my favourite charities, then said that whichever one found the money first got to keep most of it, but would have to split the rest between the other charities. I think I woke up before finding out who found the treasure, and before actually going to Daniel's reality, which is frustrating, but oh well. Dreams can be like movies, except that you can't rewind them, so if you miss the ending, there's not much you can do.

You know what is the worst kind of Stargate fan? Whumpers, especially Daniel whumpers. They are sick! I don't care if any of them read this and get mad atr me. I will not associate with people like that. They ma say all these things like how they like seeing him hurt because it makes them think about how the others care about him or whatever. Okay, if that's true, how insecure about friendships that they need to see such extreme circumstances to feel comforted in that respect? And I mean, let's face it, for the majority of them, it's nothing more than a turn-on. God! Sickos! Right! How would they feel if they got hurt and someone was turned on by it? Maybe some of them are masochists, but Daniel isn't. It's not fair to enjoy seeing him in pain just because you enjoy pain yourself.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings