The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

27/04/2007 - 9:20 p.m.

Latest SG-1/Next SG-1 and a Few Other Things


Okay, first of all, I hated "The Road Not Taken", but I did love the end.

Fuck, though, right, referring to the next episode. I don't know what that piece of shit bitch did to him, but I'm really nervous about everything I'm going to see in there, how he's going to be, what he's going to say. God, I hope that bitch dies the most horrible of deaths. I'm so nervous about how well I'm even going to be able to watch that episode. I keep looking at screen captures from "Bounty", I love seeing him okay. He's so easy yet so hard to love, you know.

I actually have a couple more things I want to say, but I'd rather wait.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings