The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: CSI

Thinking: God, my angel has the most wonderful laugh!

Feeling: So much love!

12/04/2007 - 9:35 p.m.

Episodes I Watched/My Beautiful Angel!/Second Half On Tomorrow!


I watched "The First Ones" again today. "The Torment Of Tantalus" was the 6:00 ep., which of course I love a lot more than tFO overall, but my god, that "Tossing the Symbiote" scene is my favourite out of any episode (I actually also love the scene in tToT with that book device thing, when Daniel realises about the universal language thing, and that would be high up there, in fact, I'm considering making a list). I just, god, I can't get over how wonderful his laugh is. I can't get enough of it, and I mean, that's the only time I ever hear him laugh, so, yeah. God, he's so beautiful! He's my beautiful angel and I love him so much! It's past the point I think of how much it should be possible to love someone. One could say I shouldn't even call it love anymore. It's too strong. Yeah, though, I'll say I love him because it's all I can do. I love him and I love everything about him, so of course I love his laugh. I think that is the most wonderful thing of all, when he laughs. It's so beautiful. he is so beautiful.
I also have to say that I love how well you can see his eyes in that episode. Obviously, he has the most amazing eyes ever. There are a lot of episodes where you see his eyes well, but yeah, just thought I'd put that out there.

Anyway, god, I am so nervous! I can't believe the second half of 10th season is tomorrow! God! Man, I think I just can not wait until the fourth episode (of the second half, of course) gets through, because until then I'm going to stay rather anxious, and even after I'll be anxious about what will happen in the later episodes, but not in such an extreme way. I am somewhat nervous about the very last episode, but every episode in between after "The Shroud", I'm not too concerned about what's going to happen in those ones.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings