The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: The Daily Show

Thinking: Tomorrow's Tuesday!

Feeling: the usual

02/04/2007 - 11:18 p.m.

April Fool's/Not As Much/Maggie's Painting


Well, I was feeling rather down during my last entry, and I quite forgot that it was April Fool's Day! Then I thought about it, and I played a trick on Maggie (I had it so that her desktop background was upside down), but by the time I realised I should have done something on here, there was maybe an hour left in the day. well, there's always next year.

I was saying how Maggie doesn't love Chelsea as much as I love Daniel. If she does, she hides it very well. She could just show it differently, but to me, she acts the way I did when I hadn't been in love with Daniel as long, so, yeah. Again, I said I was sure, but I can't read her mind, but still. I am sure, that she will get to love Chelsea more after she's loved her for a year or two.

Maggie's begun painting, incidentally. She doesn't think she's very good, but I can't paint the way she does. She creates these really neat designs with vivid colour. I'm not describing them very well, but yeah, they're lovely. She really is very talented.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings