The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening to: Love is Blue

Thinking: I am so in love!

Feeling: Love!

14/03/2007 - 5:43 p.m.

Dealing/Not Caring


You know, I was saying how I just have to not worry about the fact that I can't be with Daniel now, but I mean, I don't really worry about it, but I can't help getting into a mood every once in a while where it's really hard, but I'm not ever going to let myself get to the point where I go mad from having to wait.

Also, I was saying how it bothers me that many people don't take my love for Daniel seriously, but I'm not going to worry about it, well, I was lying, not about worrying about it, about caring. I don't. At all. Why should I? What does it matter to me if other people think I need professional help? I know how I feel. If I were uncertain about my feelings, perhaps others not understanding would upset me, but I�m not, so they don�t. So, yeah. I'm not going to talk about that anymore. I just wanted to clarify.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings