The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Meobius Part 2

Thinking: My angel!

Feeling: Relief!

13/03/2007 - 9:07 p.m.

SG-1 Marathon!


I have been doing almost nothing else but watching SG-1 all day. It was on from 8 to 4 in the afternoon (2nd season), and then from 6 to 10 (6th and 8th season). Of course, the last episode isn't over yet. There were a few episodes I couldn't watch, and the 6th season episode doesn't matter, but otherwise this has been a super awesome day! "Threads I can't watch all of. I have to switch the parts with Jacob, and I only saw the super tail end of "Need" and "Secrets", because those two, I'll be damned if I actually watch them. I had a shower and a dentist appointment, but yeah, for the most part, this is like seriously the most awesome day. The only thing that is pisser is that at the last part of "Threads", the television went wonky for a sec, but only slightly, and it cleared up before anything I really needed to see. I got totally screwed up for a bit at the very very end, which was rather sucky. I seriously wonder whether Time/Warner is trying to punish those who don't buy digital cable. Yeah, though, really, it could have been a lot worse. I'm a bit high right now, especially since they just showed my angel after only seeing A-F Daniel for some time, so yeah. Have I mentioned I love my Daniel with every fibre of my being, everything I am and ever will be? Maybe a few times? Well, Just thought I'd put tht out there yet again. Hooray for today!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings