The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: my sister play Ratchet and Clank; Going Commando

Thinking: I need to download some more love songs

Feeling: somewhat glad, but also stressed (mostly stressed)

22/02/2007 - 12:14 a.m.

Good and Bad Day


It's James' thirtieth birthday! Honestly, I thought he was older, but "Billy", the moderator for the JamesBlunt.com message boards, who is a good friend of James' says he was born in 1977, and I don't see why he'd have any reason to lie. I don't know how it cam about that he was born in 74, but oh well.

There is one very sucky thing about today, though: My least favourite SG-1 episode is on. You know, when I had a crush on Daniel, that episode was difficult to watch. Now I can't even say the name of it. I thank God I was able to watch it before I really fell in love with him because I seriously doubt I'd be able to handle it now.

So, yeah. Today is pretty uneven.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings