The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: That's So Raven

Thinking: I'm going to get to see my angel again very soon, and my favourite episode!

Feeling: Way excited, and super crazy strong love!

16/02/2007 - 11:36 p.m.

The Changeling is going to be on!/Daniel (What else can I say?)


"The Changeling" is on in twenty four minutes. "Fail Safe" and "Memento Mori" were on. Two episodes I like a lot, but neither is on my tope ten. "The Changeling" is my absolute number one favourite episode of all, and it's on very soon. I am so excited! The best part of it, I get to see my angel again much sooner than usual. They do this sixth season episode thing where they play them at 11:00 p.m. and 12:00 a.m., and the last episode with Daniel was "Abyss", that was a bit ago and I wasn't able to watch it. I can't remember why, but God knows I had a good reason. I'm not sure when "Full Circle" will be on, but I can't watch most of that. Anyway, though, yeah. I can watch all of "The Changeling". Daniel's in it, and I love it! My God, though. The end of "Memento Mori". I love that, when Daniel is talking to Vala and goes over and hugs her after she remembers him (of course she remembered him first, not Cameron). Anyway, a total "Daniel moment". God, yeah. Um, how beautiful is he? Right. That's a rhetorical question because he's so beautiful that it's immeasurable. He's more than beautiful. Sometimes I'm so overwhelmed by how amazing he is that I want to cry. God! I can never convey how wonderful he is in my diary, especially as words like "wonderful", "amazing", and as mentioned before "beautiful", are so pathetically lax in their ability to describe my angel. Again, though, they're the best I can do. Yeah, though. Love, love, love, love, love, more than love him! Also, still super excited about "The Changeling"!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings