The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching MythBusters

Thinking: Ow! Loud speakers!

Feeling: Love!

14/02/2007 - 9:03 p.m.

Valentine's Day/Love in General


Happy Valentine's day! I love this day, even if I can't actually spend it with the one I love. This day is a celebration of love, and it makes me happy thinking about it, the romance of it all, knowing who my true love is.
Even if you don't know who your true love is, though, Valentine's day is still wonderful as far as I'm concerned. I feel sad when I see people disillusioned, who think love is a terrible thing. Love is beautiful! It is the most wonderful and powerful feeling out there. Even if we're just talking about friendship and family love, caring about people is just awesome. I think if more people opened their hearts and were just willing to love, without so much reservation, were willing to put others first and really give, there would be no problems in the world, or at least far fewer.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings