The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: My sister playing Ratchet and Clank

Thinking: Double the episodes tomorrow!

Feeling: Tired (also love for Daniel, which I know goes without saying)

08/02/2007 - 4:58 a.m.

Diaryrings/My Favourite "Subject"


I think I'm a bit addicted to diaryrings. Everyone I see that has something to do with anything I'm fairly interested in, I join it. I suppose it's good, though. I mean, that should get more people visiting my diary. Also, I found out that someone already made a SG-1 diaryring called stargatesg1. I don't know how I missed it before, but I joined it now. I created a few more diaryrings of my own, as well.

Also, I wrote some more songs The first new one, "Lies and Truths", I wrote after watching "Donnie Darko", which I wouldn't even say is one of my favourite movies, though it is a good one, and it obviously inspired me.

I was looking at my archives. Man, I sure do like to talk about Daniel a lot. Of course, that's not really surprising. I feel that someday I may go mad from thinking about him. Hopefully the fact that I can watch stuff of him and listen to music as an outlet, and talk about him on here will prevent that from happening. Sometimes I think about what it will be like thirty years from now. I'll still have my pictures up, and I can watch my DVDs, but I'll have to think about thae fact that he's a lot older, and wouldn't look just the same, although of course he'd still be beautiful. I think we see what the members of SG-1 will look like when they're older in an upcoming episode, so then I'll have a comparison, at any rate.

You know, I was reading some of my old entries about Daniel, before I fell in love with him, and there were all these hints that something was going to happen, but I didn't see it. Also, because it was still just a crush, I was very superficial, and I called him "cute"! "Beautiful" is not a good enough word to describe him (though it's the best I can do), but "cute" is just insulting!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings