The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: SpongeBob!

Feeling: Better than I have in a while.

Thinking: Today has been a good day!

2007-01-19 - 2:19 p.m.

James' new album (!!!!), font and diaryring!/Upcoming situation with Daniel (SG-1 spoiler)


I recently received the latest news about James' next album. It's confirmed that "Annie" will be on there! Eeeeeee! I don't know if it will be a single, but no matter. I am so excited! I don't even know when it comes out but it'd better be soon. I don't think I can wait much longer! You know this is big because I tend to be rather subdued with my entries, but this warrants exclamation marks, and lots of them!!!!!

As well, I got the font that is in the cover art for BtoB! Now most of the websites I go to have at least some part of their text in this font. It is way cool.

Lastly, as for James at any rate (in this entry at least), I created a James Blunt diaryring. I feel like I'm his biggest fan on here because of that, well, and other reasons. It makes me think of when I made the SG-1 diaryring. I didn't create the Daniel diaryring. Of course, I wouldn't call him a "babe" either. I just know I'm his biggest fan. I mean, I am sorry, but you CAN NOT argue with that. You will lose. That is the plain and simple truth to it. Still, it is cool when you're the first person to think of a ring that someone else could have thought of first. Even if no one would have thought of creating the ring ring besides me, though. I don't care. I'm just glad I created all the rings I did. I'm proud of them.

Ookay, now, I found out what's going on with Daniel in the second half of season 10, and it's bad. REALLY bad. Okay, from what I know, ack! I can't believe I'm going to type this... Daniel becomes a... a... *sighs* a... Oh, I can't say it! Okay, those Orii people. You know what I'm talking about. I have no how idea this happens, but the term "brain-washing" comes to mind. Anyway, I am NOT looking forward to this, but at least it seems as though it will be over by the next episode. You know, the funny thing is, I had a horrible feeling something like this might happen, but I simply figured it was un-wishful thinking (if you'll pardon the play on terms).

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings