The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2006-12-22 - 10:36 p.m.

Dr. Who


Okay. I just got through watching "200", so I'm not reeling quite so much now over the latest Dr. Who episode. Shit, though! Shit! Shit! Shit! God! I am just barely out of shock from that. God! Okay! Rose and the Doctor need to be together again. I swear to God, if that new chick takes over where Rose was, and we never see Rose again... I just, I won't accept that. I will watch the show to see what happens, but if Rose and the Doctor aren't re-united, I will hate the show from the end of second season!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings