The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2006-12-16 - 7:14 p.m.

Two Year Anniversary!/First Night of Hanukkah


Today is the two year anniversary of my falling for Daniel! Two years!!!! It doesn't feel like I've loved him that long. Actually, somehow, it feels longer, but in a good way. However, this may not make much sense, but it also feels as though it hasn't even been a year. The things are, I feel as though I've always loved Daniel, because it's so natural, but loving him is so wonderful, and wonderful things can seem as though they haven't been going on that long, even when they have. So both of those factors are there. Regardless of the sense of time, the fact that I've been in love with him for this long is a fairly reasonable indication that I will continue to be in love with him for some time. If my heart has anything to say about it, I will be in love with him for a very, very very long time to come (like forever).

SG-1 was on today, Avalon: Part 2. It actually wasn't on at the time that I fell in love with Daniel (that's around 6:39 p.m., the episode started at 2:00 p.m.), plus I have to turn that episode before it's over, as there's a bit where Daniel becomes very upset, and of course I can not watch that. Still, it's groovy that I was able to watch him some on television on the specific day, even if the actual time hadn't come up yet. SG-1 is actually on every day at this point. I do hope that continues to be the case. I can't recall it being on the sixteenth last year. Though I didn't mention watching it in my one year anniversary entry, and it seems like I would have.

In any case, tonight also happens to be the first night of Hanukkah, which is rather groovy, as well, if you ask me.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings