The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2006-09-27 - 8:31 a.m.

SG-1 Time Change (again)


Well, SG-1 seems to have gone back to the 6.00 p.m. time slot. Hopefully that won't change again for a while. Actually, I mostly just hope they keep having it on everyday, regardless of when it's on. I'm used to six, though. I have to say that I did quite enjoy the 8.00 and 9.00 a.m. time. That worked out great, plus the show was on twice. Oh well. "Solitudes" is on tonight. They left off from where things were when they started messing with the schedule, at 1st season. I love that episode SO much! I'm so happy I didn't miss it somehow!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings