The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

2006-09-22 - 4:02 a.m.

SG-1 in the morning!/FMA


SG-1 is on from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. every weekday on SciFi! Gosh, I hope that keeps up. Actually, I can only watch the second half of the episode that's on at 8:00 because SpongeBob is on Nick during the first half. I can't not watch SgongeBob. It's actually on twice, but I don't have to watch the second one, of course.

The Fullmetal Alchemist episode "Bonding Memories" was on earlier. I love that episode so much. It's so touching. Not only do we see how much Ed and Al love each other, Al realises his life isn't meaningless, and we see those boys, Rick and Leo. Leo learns that his mother really loved them, and wee see that Scar can show compassion. The stuff with Ed and Al, and Rick and Leo is very touching. As well, I love the end when Ed and Al are talking about competitions they have, and Ed is like "Wait a minute! You won every time!" Hehe!

I'm pretty sure the one where Hughes is killed is right after this one, though, which sucks because that's like my least favourite episode. I won't watch it again anyway, of course, but I really don't feel like watching a bad episode after "Bonding Memories". I mean, I never feel like watching any bad episodes, but you know. Oh well.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings