The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Listening To: BtoB (High is on at the moment.)

Thinking: We need food!

Feeling: Hungry

2006-08-26 - 7:53 a.m.

Counterstrike


Well, I can not even begin to say how much I despised this episode. I can barely talk about it. I want Vala's daughter to die very badly. The whole Ori thing continues to piss me off more and more, and, incidentally (though they weren't mentioned in the episode) the Ancients are continuing to be a bunch of shits with sticks up their asses. Also, I hate that Daniel still has not completely forgiven himself for what happened to Sha're. I really thought he had, but I realise now I should not have been so stupid. He obviously still cares about her, but I'm not sure if he's actually still in love with her, or if it's just how you keep pictures of people you used to be in love with because, well, he hasn't actually found his true love, and your first love can be very significant, obviously. I know she can't be his true love, actually, because, well... Plus he's fallen with other women since losing Sha're. You can not tell me that, after a person discovers their soul-mate, consciously knows who they are, that he or she can ever again fall in love with anyone else. That simply makes no sense to me.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings