The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching; High School Musical

Thinking: I need to go to bed!

Feeling: Tired

2006-08-25 - 11:52 a.m.

Superficial/My Love


It's incredibly trying to me how many people on James' message board seem to only care about his looks. For God's sake, people, the man writes incredible music. Who gives a crap if he's good looking?! I mean, I'm not saying he isn't (though, as I've said before, I don't really think about other guys' looks all that much since finding Daniel), but it seems to me that when someone is that talented, you shouldn't waste message board space discussing his "dreamy eyes" or whatever.

On a diferent note: I was thinking about how much I talk about Daniel on here, and the fact that I don�t know if anyone really understands. It seems to be that people either humour me, or think I need help. Even those who say they understand, I don�t know if they truly realise the depth of my love. Well, I don�t make entries on here about Daniel to convince others how I feel about him or anything like that. I just enjoy talking about my angel, expressing my love for him, whether it makes sense to anyone else. As long as people aren�t flat out telling me I�m wrong to be in love with him, I don�t care. Actually, I don�t care if they are, but I won�t associate with anyone who does that. I don�t take people telling me my love isn�t real.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings