The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Sister, Sister

Thinking: I need to download the Bedlam Sessions (legally, of course)!

Feeling: Inspired (that's been happening rather a lot, lately)

2006-08-22 - 1:19 a.m.

James


It's official. I am obsessed with James (Blunt). I must fall asleep to BtoB (Back to Bedlam) every night. It's the only album I ever listen to. I can't listen to it in the car. I have to just listen to the radio. The best I can hope for is hearing James� songs, but I tend to have rather bad luck with that. All the more reason to listen to his music as much as possible when I can. If I had my choice, I'd watch my SG-1 tape that I've practically worn out, then listen to BtoB every day over and over until I got tired, and then, as I mentioned before, fall asleep to BtoB. James is like my second favourite guy (albeit a far removed second, though there was a time I would have developed a crush on him, you can rest assured there is absolutely no chance of that now, my heart, truly, is exclusively Daniel's). He is an awesome guy, and that shows in his talent. There is no way a jerk could write music so heart-felt. Of course, there are a lot of cool people who make great music, but not as great as James' music, not to me anyway. He is the musical genius of musical geniuses, and the only person who's inspired me (for good reasons) to write songs besides Daniel. I just wrote poetry for The Beatles. I can't explain it. All I can say is that his music just "speaks" to me.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings