The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Dirty Jobs

Thinking: I do hope everything is worked out sufficiently on SG-1.

Feeling: a bit depressed

2006-08-22 - 8:58 p.m.

SG-1 Cancelled


So, SG-1 is not going to Season 11. I'm not really surprised, but I doubt it's simply going to end. I'm sure there'll be some sort of grand finale. A lot of fans, including myself, think the very last episode should be a movie brought out in theatres. I don't imagine that if you have a television, and probably a computer, you couldn't see the film at least once, and it'd be great seeing Daniel on the big screen.
Of course, they may have already filmed a total ending for television, knowing this would likely be the last season. I'll just have to see. Anyway, my only frustration is just the fact that I will no longer be able to see Daniel, and keep up with what's going on in his life. The best I can hope for is that he'll be on episodes of Atlantis at some point. I do hate the idea of not continuing to see episodes of SG-1, at least in syndication, so I just hope to God they keep that up, and I'm still able to watch reruns of the show on weekdays and Sunday.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings