The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Miami Ink

Thinking: I so want to start getting my tattoos already!

Feeling: A little anxious, slightly depressed.

2006-08-13 - 8:22 p.m.

More on Season 10


Well, I haven't been making as many entries since Daniel hasn't been on the last couple of episodes of SG-1. "Insiders" was okay. Obviously, the situation with Ba'al isn't good, but at least it takes things off the Ori crap for a bit. "Uninvited", I didn't see the first part. What I did see wasn't that great. Both episodes, as I said before, were seriously lacking, and it shows even worse than 6th Season. No episode is as good without my Daniel, but at least episodes like "Sight Unseen", "Shadow Play", and "Nightwalkers" are still rather interesting, and watchable more than once. Also, as far as the 200th episode (which Daniel is in, that would just be so wrong, if they weren't all in there), I mean, is it really going to be called "200"? That just, is there any significance to that with the plot of the episode itself? Just to call it that because it's the 200th episode, it just seems really pathetic to me.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings