The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: MythBusters

Thinking: God, my sister talks too much!

Feeling: annoyed

2006-07-15 - 9:33 p.m.

SG-1 Season 10 Opener (spoilers)


Vala is in the credits. 10th Season is going to SUCK! I was hoping all those rumours would end up being a josh and she'd end up dead after childbirth. After all, now they don't need her anymore. Not that this stupid Orii thing should be going on anyway. I wish they'd just stopped at 8th Season. Jack could have retired and proposed to Sam. Bra'tak could have become the leader of the Jaffa. Everything would have been perfect. I understand that they wanted to bring the show to the decade point, but at what cost? even if this is really going on, I don't want to see it! I miss the old way, where every episode was an hour long, actually ending, instead of this continuing fiasco. They don't even bother to have the "To Be Continued" anymore. If they ever have it, I don't know why. It's totally pointless. I know they had continuing stuff with the Goa'uld, but it didn't literally just keep going, it was more subtle, and there were breaks in between. Plus, I mean, the Goa'uld had personality! At least we may deal more with Ba'al. Still, I don't think that's going to be enough to bring the show back. I realise I'm being rather cynical, but maybe if the first 10 Season episode hadn't been all I was afraid it would be, I'd be slightly more optimistic.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings