The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: MinoriTeam

Thinking: I love my Sammy Hammy Whammy!

Feeling: Happy!

2006-04-17 - 12:04 a.m.

Sammy!


We (my sister and I) got a new pet! A guinea pig named Sammy. He is such a cutie pie! He'll just rest against my lap and I'll cuddle him and give him kisses. He loves getting kisses on the top of his head, that's like his favourite thing. Only thing is I have to hold a paper towel or something to him when I'm holding him in case he has an accident, as it were! Somewhat funny thing, we weren't sure whether he was a male or female. He was still not totally matured, if you know what I mean, So I tried to see the front of him, if I could tell, and I thought he looked like a boy, but I wasn't quite sure, then, pretty well all of a sudden, there they were! Then I was like, alright, he is definitely a little boy! Anyway, though, yeah, he is the cutest little Sammy Whammy in the whole wide world! He has the cutest face! He's so cute he makes me laugh! ^_^ I'm so glad we got him. Pets rule!

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings