The current mood of bluelucy at www.imood.com

Watching: Baby Looney Tunes

Thinking: I'm going to the Vancouver Gate con!!!!!

Feeling: Excited!

2006-03-23 - 8:56 a.m.

On My Way!!!


Right, well, I'm feeling well now. I'm feeling awesome! In about eight hours, I will be on a plane to Vancouver, to attend the official Creation entertainment Stargate convention! I can not believe I'm going! I was sure something would happen to prevent it. I'm frankly worried what I'll do when I actually see the sets, particularly the SG-1 gate. I hope I don't freak out too much.

Getting - Better

Hit Counter


navigate
current
archive

contact
profile
notes
guestbook

friends
chsturtle
geeked-out
musesrealm
razor-vixen
sbbabe
suspiriagirl
sallydallydo
shadow-box vintagepearl
brokenhands
imatwin
littleamelie

credit
tweaks
design
diaryland

other
diaryrings